Styrelse 2017

Ordförande 
Carl-Johan Hindsberg Tel. 050 5557070, carl-johan.hindsberg@svenskutveckling.fi
Sjökortsgränd 6 E 38, 00960 Helsingfors

Vice ordförande
Magnus Westerholm Tel. 0400 425725, magnus.westerholm@luukku.com
Torpmalmsvägen 218, 10210 Ingå

Sekreterare
Fred Packalén Tel. 040 501 2329 fred.packalen@freddis.fi
Magnuskärrsvägen 2 A 1, 00430 Helsingfors

Skattmästare
Mimi Wiik Tel. 050 550 9797, mimi.wiik@qwertyoy.fi
Hoplaxvägen 10 B 8, 00330 Helsingfors

Medlemssekreterare
Christian Cavonius Tel. 050 467 8502 ccavonius@gmail.com
Trollbergsvägen 8, 10650 Ekenäs

Medlem
Kaj Alakoski  Tel. 0400 501 352, kaj@lkvmekka.fi
Kabanovsvägen 385, 02480 Kyrkslätt

Medlem
Ulla-Rita Blomqvist Tel. 040 733 4642, ulla-rita.blomqvist@elisanet.fi
Klockarbacken 2 A 14, 02400 Kyrkslätt

Medlem
Tom Fröman  Tel. 0400 486 195, tom.froman@pp.inet.fi
Nykandergatan 20, 10900 Hangö

Medlem
Björn Grönholm Tel. 0400 863 568, bjorn.gronholm@ubc.net
Tommilagatan 18, 20300 Åbo

Medlem
Berndt-Gustaf Schauman Tel. 050 596700, b-gs@sulo.fi
Svedjegränd 1 B 3, 07920 Lovisa

Medlem
Henrik Sundbäck, Tel. 0400 508758, henda@saunalahti.fi
Ånäsgatan 15 A 11, 06100 Borgå